Weitere Kontakte

Schriftgrösse anpassen:

Ansprechpersonen der Gruppierungen und Vereine

Günter            Hulin Pastoralraumpfarrer 061 731 10 66                               hulin.guenter@bluewin.ch
Linus Grossheutschi Kirchgemeindepräsident 061 731 19 63 lgrossheutschi@bluewin.ch
Gerhard Stöcklin Pfarreirat/Ökum.Arbeitsgruppe
Präsident Pastoralraumrat
061 731 10 66 gerhard.stoecklin@hispeed.ch
Catherine Adamus Katechetin, Leitung Firmvorbereitung, Erstkommunionvorbereitung, Jugendarbeit, Präses JuBla 061 731 10 66 catherine.adamus@bluewin.ch
Heidi Stolz Bestattungswesen/Gemeinde 061 735 91 93 heidi.stolz@hofstetten-flueh.ch
Astrid Imhasly Sakristanin und Hauswartin, Pfarreiratpräsidentin
Mitglied Pastoralraumrat
079 519 69 34 a.imhasly@bluewin.ch
Dorothee Steinle Organistin 061 731 10 66 dsteinle@bluewin.ch
Barbara Schröder Chorleiterin Cäcilienchor 061 731 10 66 ba.schroeder@bluewin.ch
Adelbert Grossheutschi Präsident Cäcilienchor   monikaSt@gmx.ch
Monika Stöcklin-Küry Geistige Begleiterin Frauengemeinschaft 061 731 12 48 monikaSt@gmx.ch
Andrea Bauer Kindergottesdienste 061 641 14 19 andrea.bauer@unibas.ch
Dominique Eberle Frauengemeinschaft   eberle.m-d@bluewin.ch