Weitere Kontakte

Schriftgrösse anpassen:

Ansprechpersonen der Gruppierungen und Vereine

Pfarrer Günter Hulin Pastoralraumleiter 061 731 10 66 hulin.guenter@bluewin.ch
Linus Grossheutschi Kirchgemeindepräsident 061 731 19 63 lgrossheutschi@bluewin.ch
Gerhard Stöcklin Pfarreirat/Ök.Arbeitsgruppe
Präsident Pastoralraumrat
061 731 10 66 gerhard.stoecklin@sbl.ch
Sigrid Petitjean-Schmidt Katechetin OZL 061 731 10 66 s.ptj@gmx.ch
Heidi Stolz Bestattungswesen/Gemeinde 061 735 91 93 Heidi.stolz@hofstetten-flueh.ch
Astrid Imhasly

Sakristanin und Hauswartin,

Pfarreiratpräsidentin
Ministranten Betreuung
Mitglied Pastoralraumrat

079 519 69 34 a.imhasly@bluewin.ch
Dorothee Steinle Organistin 061 731 10 66 dsteinle@bluewin.ch
Barbara Schröder Chorleiterin Cäcilienchor 061 731 10 66 ba.schroeder@bluewin.ch
Adelbert Grossheutschi Präsident Cäcilienchor   monikaSt@gmx.ch
Monika Stöcklin-Küry Neue Wege 061 731 12 48 monikaSt@gmx.ch
Adrian Friedmann Ök. Unterrichtskommission 061 731 10 66 pfarramt.hofstetten@bluewin.ch
Andrea Bauer Kindergottesdienste 061 641 14 19 andrea.bauer@unibas.ch
Dominique Eberle Frauengemeinschaft   eberle.m-d@bluewin.ch
Stephan Meier Musikverein Hofstetten   stephan_meier@bluewin.ch
Mirjam Schumacher Scharleiterin JuBla 079 343 77 32 mirjam.schumacher@bluewin.ch